Editing an Existing Ride

Editing a Ride

You can edit your Ride whenever you want! Here’s how to do it on our website:

To edit a Ride on our website:

  1. Start by making sure you are logged in
  2. Click “Dashboard” from the top navbar.
  3. On the right sidebar under "My Rides", hover over the Ride you want to edit, and then click "Edit"
  4. Edit the Ride to your liking
  5. Click "Save" when you finish editing.

To edit a Ride from the app:

  1. Ensure you are logged in
  2. Tap "Listings" or "My Rides" in the bottom menu
  3. Tap the Ride you want to edit
  4. Edit to your liking
  5. Tap "Save" when you are done editing